DASL Leadership

DASL Advisor

Mr. Yeo Guat Kwang


Assistant Director-General, National Trade Union Congress (NTUC)

DASL Honorary Member

Mr Teo Peng Kwang Kelvin

Honorary Member

Executive Director of Centurion Corporation Limited

8th DASL Council (2023 – 2025)

Mr. Johnathan Cheah


Managing Director of S11 Capital Investments Pte Ltd

Mr. Alfred Lee

1st Vice President

Deputy Head, Workers Accommodation Country Head, Malaysia of Centurion Corporation Limited

Mr. Eugene Aw

2nd Vice President

Director, Business of JK Peterson Pte Ltd

Mr. Mohamed Fuad B.A Rahman

Secretary General

Director of Homestay Management Pte Ltd

Mr. Daniel Chua


Director of Avery Strategic Investment Pte Ltd

Ms. Wendy Liong

Council Member

Chief Executive Officer of Nexus Point Investment Pte Ltd

Mr. Lim Chee Tat

Council Member

Director of Vobis Enterprise Pte Ltd

Mr Jack Ng

Council Member

Facilities Manager of Hulett Dormitory

Mr Alexander Wu

Council Member

Business Director of D Wall Pte Ltd

Join Us Now!